Link to my new Campus Society account!

Hello there!

This isn’t really a proper post, but just a quick linkage to my new blog account with a student network site called Campus Society.

A little while ago I was contacted by them and asked to create a channel for their site, as they had enjoyed my posts on here about my undergraduate experience at UCL, back in 2004. So from now on, any content relating to university/education/student life, etc. will be posted both here and also on my Campus Society blog.

By the way, do check out their site! I think it’s great that there is now such an eclectic and informative online meeting place for students all over the world, and there is something there for everyone. Personally, I could have certainly used the ‘How To Cook’ channel, back when I was a student living off Nutella and peanut butter sandwiches… 😛

Thanks again to Campus Society for the invite!

Carly

Leave a Reply

